Oregon Local United Ways Roster

United WayExecutive Director or Assigned Rep.   Address / Email Phone / Fax
UWW –
Field Engagement
Michael Wood 701 N. Fairfax St.Alexandria, VA 22314 michael.wood@uww.unitedway.org P: (703) 836-7112×235

M: (540) 336-9093

UW of Benton & Lincoln Counties Jennifer Moore
Treasurer
2330 NW Professional Dr, Ste 101PO Box 2499 (97339)

Corvallis, OR 97330

jennifer@unitedwayblc.org

P: (541) 757-7717F: (541) 758-1443
UW of Clatsop County Stacey Brown 1004 Marine Drive, Suite 7PO Box 775

Astoria, OR 97103

uwccdirector@pacifier.com

P: (503) 325-1961F: (503) 325-1961

M: (503) 338-9154

UW of Columbia County Kathye Beck 350 3rd West  |  PO Box 538Rainier, OR  97048-0538

uwcc@hotmail.com

P: (503) 556-3614 (WK)F: (503) 556-1855 (Fax)
UW of the Columbia-Willamette Keith ThomajanNancy Wilson (Assist) 619 SW 11th Ave Suite 300Portland, OR 97205

keitht@unitedway-pdx.org

nancyw@unitedway-pdx.org.

P: (503) 226-9301F: (541) 226-9550
Crook County United Fund Sharon Gowan 175 NW Meadow Lakes DrPrineville, OR 97754

shargow@hotmail.com (bouncing)

P: (541) 447-7978
UW of Deschutes County Ken Wilhelm PO Box 5969Bend, OR 97708-5969 ken@deschutesunitedway.org P: (541) 389-6507F: (541) 385-1742
Greater Douglas UW Bryan Trenkle 702 SE Jackson  |  PO Box 2329Roseburg, OR 97470-2329

uway@dcwisp.net

P: (541) 672-1734F: (541) 672-1558
UW of the Columbia Gorge Ali Church PO Box 2Hood River, OR 97031-0002 unitedway@gorge.net P: (541) 386-6100F: (541) 386-6705
UW of Eastern Oregon Elena Nightingale PO Box 862
La Grande, OR  97850uweo@eoni.com
P: (541) 962-0306 
UW of Jackson County DeeAnne Everson 1457 E. McAndres Rd.Medford, OR 97504 deeanne@unitedwayofjacksoncounty.org

office@unitedwayofjacksoncounty.org

P: (541) 773-5339F: (541) 773-7042
Jefferson County UW Floyd Courtain 33 SW Cascade Ln  |  PO Box 142Madras, OR 97741-0142 fmcourtain1@aol.com Home: (541) 475-2783
UW of Klamath Basin Leroy Cabral PO Box 1839Klamath Falls, OR 97601-1839 P: (541) 882-5558F: (541) 882-6181
UW of Lane County Noreen Dunnells 3171 Gateway LoopSpringfield, OR 97477 ndunnells@unitedwaylane.org P: (541) 741-6000F: (541) 726-4150
UW of Linn County Greg RoePresident PO Box 905Albany, OR 97321-0905 greg@unitedwayoflinncounty.org P: (541) 926-5432F: (541) 926-0660
UW of the Mid-Willamette Valley Randy Franke 455 Bliler St. NESalem, OR 97303 rfranke@unitedwaymwv.org P: (503) 363-1651F: (503) 581-2730
UW of Southwestern Oregon Bill Harsh 320 Central #226Coos Bay, OR 97420

 

P: (541) 267-5202F: (541) 267-7214
Tillamook County UW Carol Hungerford PO Box 476Tillamook, OR 97141-0476

 

P: (503) 842-2701(home)
Tri-County United Fund Sheryll Goetz PO Box 1049Ontario, OR 97914-1049

Tri-countyunitedfund@hotmail.com

P: (541) 235-1247F: (541) 889-5553
UW of Umatilla & Morrow Counties Kricket Nicholson PO Box 1225Pendleton, OR 97801-1225 unitedwayumco@eoni.com P: (541) 276-2661

 

Leave a Reply