Board Members

UNITED WAY OF CHELAN & DOUGLAS CO.
Alan Walker, Executive Director 509-662-8261
PO Box 488 FAX:509-663-8649
Wenatchee, WA 98801 alan@uwcdc.org
www.uwcdc.org
UNITED WAY OF CLALLAM COUNTY
Jody Moss, Executive Director 360-457-3011
P.O.Box 937 FAX:360-457-0529
Port Angeles, WA 98362 jody@unitedwayclallam.org
www.unitedwayclallam.org
UNITED WAY OF COLUMBIA-WILLAMETTE
Keith Thomajan , Clark County
CEO and President
503-226-9325
619 S.W. 11th Ave. Suite 300 FAX:503-226-9385
Portland, OR 97205-2646 keitht@unitedway-pdx.org
UNITED WAY OF COWLITZ COUNTY
Kalei LaFave, Executive Director 360-423-5320
1338 Commerce Ave. #201 FAX:360-423-8162
Longview, WA 98632 klafave@cowlitzunitedway.org
www.cowlitzunitedway.org
UNITED WAY OF GRANT CO.
Tina Wentworth, Executive Director 509-762-8411
P.O. Box H FAX:509-762-8411
Moses Lake, WA 98837 uwaygc@atnet.net
www.unitedway-wa.org/grant
UNITED WAY OF GRAYS HARBOR
Nora LeBlanc 360-532-6260
101 East Market, #544 FAX:360-532-1442
Aberdeen, WA 98520 norauw@techline.co
www.unitedway-wa.org/graysm
UNITED WAY OF ISLAND CO.
Cathy Niiro, Executive Director 360-675-1778
P.O. Box 798 FAX:360-675-5157
Oak Harbor, WA 98277 cniiro@uwic.comcastbiz.net
www.unitedwayic.org
UNITED GOOD NEIGHBORS JEFFERSON CO.
Carla Caldwell, Executive Director 360-385-3797
219 W Patison St Ste A FAX:360-385-4178
Port Hadlock, WA 98339 carla@weareugn.org
UNITED WAY OF KING COUNTY
Sara Levin, Senior Vice President, Community Services 206-461-3643
720 Second Ave. FAX:206-461-4872
Seattle, WA 98104-1702 slevin@uwkc.org
www.uwkc.org
UNITED WAY OF KITSAP COUNTY
Dave Foote, Executive Director 360-377-8505
647 4th St. FAX:360-377-4455
Bremerton, WA 98337 dfoote@unitedwaykitsap.org
www.unitedwaykitsap.org
UNITED WAY OF KOOTENAI COUNTY
Mark Tucker, Executive Director Tel: 208-667-8112
105 N. 4th, Suite 306 Fax: 208-676-9612
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814 mark@kootenaiunitedway.org
UNITED WAY OF LEWIS COUNTY
Debbie Campbell, Executive Director 360-748-8100
450 NW Pacific Ave FAX:360-748-8444
Chehalis, WA 98532 director@lewiscountyuw.com
www.lewiscountyuw.com
UNITED WAY OF MASON COUNTY
Tamra Ingwaldson, Executive Director 360-426-4999
329 W. Railroad Avenue, Suite 204 FAX:360-426-1065
Shelton, WA  98584 tingwaldson@unitedwaymasonco.org
www.unitedwaymasonco.org/
UNITED WAY OF PIERCE COUNTY
Dona Ponepinto, President 253-272-4263
P.O. Box 2215 FAX:253-597-7481
Tacoma, WA 98401 donap@uwpc.org
www.uwpc.org
UNITED WAY OF PULLMAN
Sandra Woodrow, Executive Director 509-332-3691
P.O. Box 426 FAX:509-332-3691
Pullman, WA 99163 pullmanunitedway@pullman.com
www.uwaypullman.org
UNITED WAY SAN JUAN COUNTY
Elli Gill, Executive Director 360-378-4121
P.O. Box 3181
Friday Harbor, WA.98250 unitedwaysjc@rockisland.com
www.unitedway-sanjuancounty.org
UNITED WAY OF SKAGIT CO.
Debra Lancaster, Executive Director 360-755-9521
PO Box 451   831 South Burlington Blvd FAX:360-755-9523
Burlington WA 98233 Debra@unitedwayskagit.org
www.unitedwayskagit.org
UNITED WAY OF SNOHOMISH
Dennis Smith Ph.D., President and CEO 425-374-5500
3120 McDougall Ave, Suite 200 FAX:425-374-5555
Everett WA 98201-4433 dennis.smith@uwsc.org
www.uwsc.org
UNITED WAY OF SPOKANE COUNTY
Tim Henkel, Chief Executive (509) 838-6581 x118
920 N. Washington St.,  Suite 100 FAX:(509) 624-0840
Spokane, WA 99201 timh@unitedwayspokane.org
www.unitedwayspokane.org
UNITED WAY OF THURSTON COUNTY
Paul Knox, Executive Director 360-943-2773
1211 4th Ave, Suite 101 FAX:360-943-2777
Olympia, WA 98506 pknox@unitedway-thurston.org
www.unitedway-thurston.org
UNITED WAY OF WALLA WALLA COUNTY
Christy Druffel, Executive Director 509-529-1183
P.O. Box 1134 FAX:509-522-2038
Walla Walla, WA 99362 christy@unitedwayww.org
www.unitedwayww.org
UNITED WAY OF WHATCOM COUNTY
Peter Theisen, Director 360-733-8670
1511 Cornwell Ave. FAX:360-733-8674
Bellingham, WA 98225 ptheisen@unitedwaywhatcom.org
www.unitedwaywhatcom.org
UNITED WAY OF CENTRAL WASHINGTON
Mark Todd, Executive Director 509-248-1557
116 South Fourth Street FAX:509-248-4422
Yakima, WA 98901 Mark.todd@uwcw.org
www.uwcw.org/
UNITED WAYS OF WASHINGTON
Jim Cooper, President/CEO Phone: 360-748-8100
450 NW Pacific Ave Jim@unitedway-wa.org
Chehalis, 98532.  www.unitedway-wa.org

 

Comments are closed.